Senior Leadership Team

Name Role

Mr M Seaton

Headmastermseaton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs C McMurdo

Deputy Head (Achievement)cmcmurdo@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs D Holmes

Deputy Head (Character Development), Designated Safeguarding Leaddholmes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs O Wareham

Deputy Head (Pedagogy)owareham@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H McManus

School Business Managerhmcmanus@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Nash

Head of Prep Schoolsnash@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs F Smith

Head of Pre Prep Schoolfsmith@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss N Halstead

Head of Early Years, Safeguarding Lead for the Early Yearsnhalstead@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Smaldon

Data and Assessments Managertsmaldon@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Early Years Academic Staff

Name Role

Miss N Halstead

Kindergarten Class Teachernhalstead@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs K Beaumont

Nursery Nursekbeaumont@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss E Haigh

Nursery Nurseehaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs E Howarth

Reception Teacherehowarth@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Naylor

Reception Class Teacher, Head of Pre-Prep PEtnaylor@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss A Johnstone

HLTAajohnstone@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Pre-Prep Academic Staff

Name Role

Mrs F Smith

Year 2 Class Teacherfsmith@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A M Beer

Year 2 Class Teacherambeer@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Lancaster

Year 1 Class Teacher, Teacher of Pre-Prep Spanishglancaster@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Hardcastle

Year 1 Class Teacherahardcastle@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Hirst

Pre-Prep Class Teacherjhirst@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Greenway

Teaching Assistantrgreenway@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Habib

Teaching Assistantahabib@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs Z Todd

teaching Assistantztodd@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs C Wilkinson

Teaching Assistant cwilkinson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Prep Staff

Name Role

Mrs S Nash

Year 6 Class Teachersnash@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Smaldon

Year 6 Class Teachertsmaldon@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Charleton

Year 5 Class Teacherlcharleton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr P Renshaw

Year 5 Class Teacherprenshaw@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Robinson

Year 4 Class Teachergrobinson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs L Rhodes

Year 4 Class Teacherlrhodes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Malik

Year 3 Class Teacheramalik@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Warlop

Year 3 Class Teacher, Head of Prep Performing Artsrwarlop@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs N Jordan

Teacher of Prep Humanitiesnjordan@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H Ward

Teacher of Prep Humanitieshward@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr A Barrett

Head of Prep Boys' PEabarrett@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S FitzSimmons

Teacher of Prep Spanishsfitzsimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A M Dunn

Teaching Assistantamdunn@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Jackson

Teaching Assistantsjackson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Senior School Academic Staff

Name Role

Mrs A Fitzpatrick

Head of Middle School; Head of Musicafitzpatrick@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Doyle

Head of Upper School; Head of Geographygdoyle@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss K Brearley

Head of Englishkbrearley@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss A Ali

Teacher of Englishaali@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Parker-Jones

Teacher of Englishlparkerjones@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs I Simmons

Teacher of English and Triviumisimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Rudkin

Head of Mathematics, Able Gifted & Talented Co-ordinatorrrudkin@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs P Barber

Teacher of Mathematicspbarber@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Culf

Teacher of Mathematicssculf@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr P Haigh

Teacher of Mathematicsphaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs B Nemyria

Head of Biologybstead@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs D Holmes

Head of Chemistrydholmes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Watson

Head of Physics, Head of Year 9awatson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss C Hulbert

Teacher of Chemistrychulbert@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs K Rayner

Teacher of Combined Sciencekrayner@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Sarwar

Science Technicianasarwar@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Davis

Head of Artsdavis@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Haigh

Art Assistantahaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss N Haigh

Head of Drama, Head of Year 8nhaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr S Butters

Director of Sportsbutters@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Gledhill

Head of Girls' PElgledhill@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Atkin

Teacher of Girls' PElatkin@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr A Barrett

Teacher of Boys' PEabarrett@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Poulter-Dunford

Head of History, Head of Year 10tpoulterdunford@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss E Belshaw

Teacher of Historyebelshaw@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss S Belkhadir

Head of MFLsbelkhadir@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr D Bell

Teacher of MFLdbell@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Fitzsimmons

Teacher of MFLsfitzsimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs E Poulter-Dunford

Teacher of MFLepoulterdunford@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr C Peartree

Head of Business Studiescpeartree@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Richards

Head of Food Nutritionarichards@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Haigh

Food Nutrition Assistantahaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Parker

Food Nutrition Assistantjparker@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Lloyd

Head of Religious Studiestlloyd@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs K Ackroyd

Teacher of Computer Sciencekackroyd@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Hutson

SENCOshutson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Bezer

Cover Supervisor jbezer@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Administration Staff

Name Role

Mrs H Kelly

Headmaster's PA, Examinations Officerhkelly@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss H Thompson

Admissions & Marketing Officerhthompson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs L Denes

Administration Assistantldenes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs T Seaton

Receptionisttseaton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H McManus

Business Managerhmcmanus@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H Froggatt

Assistant Business Managerhfroggatt@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss M Barber

Compliance & Procurement Officermbarber@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs P Howatson

Fees Bursarphowatson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk