Senior Leadership Team

Name Role

Mr M Seaton

Headmastermseaton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs C McMurdo

Deputy Head (Achievement)cmcmurdo@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs D Holmes

Deputy Head (Character Development); Designated Safeguarding Leaddholmes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs O Wareham

Deputy Head (Pedagogy)owareham@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H McManus

School Business Managerhmcmanus@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Nash

Head of Prep Schoolsnash@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs F Smith

Head of Pre-Prep Schoolfsmith@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Smaldon

Data and Assessments Managertsmaldon@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Early Years Academic Staff

Name Role

Mrs E Howarth

Early Years Lead; Reception Teacherehowarth@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs K Beaumont

Nursery Nursekbeaumont@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss E Haigh

Nursery Nurseehaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss A Johnstone

HLTAajohnstone@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Purdey

Teaching Assistantlpurdey@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Haigh

Learning Support Assistantahaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Pre-Prep Academic Staff

Name Role

Mrs F Smith

Year 2 Class Teacherfsmith@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A M Beer

Year 2 Class Teacherambeer@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Lancaster

Teacher of Pre-Prep Spanishglancaster@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Hardcastle

Year 1 Class Teacherahardcastle@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Naylor

Year 1 Class Teacher, Head of Pre-Prep PEtnaylor@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Hirst

Pre-Prep Class Teacher; Forest School Coordinatorjhirst@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Habib

Teaching Assistantahabib@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs C Wilkinson

Teaching Assistantcwilkinson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs M Tattersall

Learning Support Assistantmtattersall@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Prep Staff

Name Role

Mrs S Nash

Year 6 Class Teachersnash@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Smaldon

Year 6 Class Teachertsmaldon@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Charleton

Year 5 Class Teacherlcharleton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs N Jordan

Year 5 Class Teachernjordan@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Robinson

Year 4 Class Teachergrobinson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs L Rhodes

Year 4 Class Teacherlrhodes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Malik

Year 3 Class Teacheramalik@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Warlop

Year 3 Class Teacher, Head of Prep Performing Artsrwarlop@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr P Renshaw

Teacher of Prep ICT and Scienceprenshaw@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H Ward

Teacher of Prep Humanitieshward@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Fitzsimmons

Teacher of Prep Spanishsfitzsimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A M Dunn

Learning Support Assistantamdunn@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Jackson

Learning Support Assistantsjackson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Senior School Academic Staff

Name Role

Mrs A Fitzpatrick

Head of Middle School; Head of Musicafitzpatrick@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs G Doyle

Head of Upper School; Head of Geographygdoyle@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss K Brearley

Head of Englishkbrearley@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Hirst

Teacher of Englishshirst@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Parker-Jones

Teacher of Englishlparker-jones@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr G Nowicki

Teacher of Englishgnowicki@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs I Simmons

Teacher of English and Triviumisimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Rudkin

Head of Mathematics; Head of Year 11rrudkin@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Whittaker

Teacher of Mathematicslwhittaker@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Culf

Teacher of Mathematicssculf@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr P Haigh

Teacher of Mathematicsphaigh@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Howcroft

Teacher of Mathematicsjhowcroft@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Millington

Head of Sciencermillington@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs D Holmes

Teacher of Sciencedholmes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Watson

Second in Science; Head of Year 7awatson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss C Hulbert

Teacher of Science; Duke of Edinburgh Coordinatorchulbert@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss A Cockshott

Teacher of Scienceacockshott@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs L Elliott

Teacher of Sciencelelliott@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Sarwar

Senior Science Technicianasarwar@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Davis

Head of Artsdavis@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs N Johnstone

Head of Drama; Head of Year 8njohnstone@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr S Butters

Director of Sportsbutters@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Gledhill

Head of Girls' PElgledhill@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss L Atkin

Teacher of Girls' PE; Head of Ramsden Houselatkin@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr A Barrett

Teacher of Boys' PE; Head of Crowther Houseabarrett@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Poulter-Dunford

Head of History; Head of Year 10tpoulterdunford@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss E Belshaw

Teacher of History; Duke of Edinburgh Coordinatorebelshaw@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs E Taylor

Head of MFLetaylor@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Kara

Teacher of MFLskara@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs S Fitzsimmons

Teacher of MFLsfitzsimmons@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs E Poulter-Dunford

Second in MFLepoulter-dunford@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss H Cartwright

Head of Business Studieshcartwright@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs A Richards

Head of Food Nutritionarichards@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Parker

Food Nutrition Assistantjparker@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mr T Lloyd

Head of Religious Studiestlloyd@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Dr D Ramduny-Ellis

Director of Educational Technology; Head of Computer Sciencedramduny-ellis@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs B Roy

SENCObroy@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs R Whiteley

Learning Support Assistantrwhiteley@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs J Bezer

Cover Supervisor jbezer@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs C Hirst

Cover Supervisorchirst@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Administration Staff

Name Role

Mrs H Kelly

Headmaster's PA; Examinations Officerhkelly@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs L Denes

School Administratorldenes@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs T Seaton

Receptionisttseaton@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H McManus

School Business Managerhmcmanus@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs H Froggatt

Assistant Business Managerhfroggatt@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Miss M Barber

Compliance & Procurement Officermbarber@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk

Mrs P Howatson

Fees Bursarphowatson@huddersfield-grammar.co.uk
01484 424549